somehas.blogg.se

Phantom of the opera mask meme
Phantom of the opera mask meme








phantom of the opera mask meme

I also wanted to incorporate design elements from different masks. One that fits my face well so I decided to make one-so this isn't a 100% prop replica. I have a "real" mask, directly from production-used mold (I have that on in my avatar) but I've always wanted a personal mask. Of course there is the movie as well, but I've always found the mask in it rather boring. London-as far as I know-makes masks for individual actors. Broadway production uses a set of generic masks and choose one that fits the actor the best. There really isn't one definite mask design.

phantom of the opera mask meme

One of my personal favorites is The Phantom of the Opera and from a prop-builder's standpoint it has a very iconic thing in it-the half-mask worn by the title character. Having worked in a theater, it always has a special place in my heart. In addition to movies, I am deeply in love with theater.










Phantom of the opera mask meme